Cheapest car to insure for first driver 17?

Cheapest car to insure for first driver 17?

i want to be drivign this year but the insurance is crazy! i looked at a 1l corsa 1litre is one of smallest engines you can get and its 5k a year so what cars are cheap to insure at 17 and a roughly figure? i dont want any ridiculous cars such as fiat panda smart car ect if im paying so much i want it to be semi nice the ford ka is also abit to feminim for my liking i like minis golf polos 106 corsas astras those type of cars cheers :] would really appreciate the help cheers joe

ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web site where one can get rates from different companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2migakursave

RELATED FAQS:
What is the approximate cost of car insurance in Germany? Is it possible to get insurance for only one month?
#NAME?

Is insurance for cats the best thing?
Is insurance expensive and is it really better than not having insurance?

Is selling life insurance a lucrative job?
I am tired of all the jobs I’ve ever had!!!! I don’t have a career and have been asked if I’d like to sell life insurance. It’s for a good, and well known company and it isn’t cold"" selling or telemarketing. Is it worth doing? How annoying are life insurance sales people? (i’ve never liked them)"

Will car insurance cover a car that’s not in your name?
Ok my boyfriends car took a crap and currently we have no money to buy a new one so I’m going to let him drive mine..sooner or later I want to put him on the title with me or just put the car in his name all together but we work crazy hours so it’ll be awhile before we actually have a day off together so we can both go to the bmv He has Allstate will the cover him to drive my car even though it’s not in his name ? (For the people going to judge me for letting my boyfriend drive my car..we’ve been together 8years and HE bought this car for me last year I don’t have a drivers license so it’s just been sitting in the drive way.)

Will a speeding ticket affect my insurance rates?
This is my first speeding ticket and the cop claims I sped 15 mi over the 25 mph limit. If I plead guilty and pay the fine and attend traffic school, will this still be reported to my auto insurance company?"

Insurance company not paying for car repair that isn’t my fault?
I was in an car accident. I was in the right hand side of the parking lot and I was backing out of my parking space. I was in the middle of the parking lot, and a guy pulling out of his parking space on the left hand side of the parking lot. While I was in the middle of the parking lot, the guy back his car into mine (In a hurry). After this accident happened, this guy admitted that he hit me and the accident was his fault. The police showed up and we told our stories and he admit to the police that the accident was his fault and it was on the police report. After the accident, we went our separate ways. I talked to my insurance company and they told me that since the guy that hit me admitted that he caused the accident, I had to take it up with the guy’s insurance company. I called the insurance adjuster from the other insurance company and gave my statement and he told me that he viewed the accident as both our faults and would not pay me to have my car fixed. And I told him that his client admitted to the accident and he said it didn’t matter. I would have to go to my insurance company to have my car fixed. I have arbitration. Also, the adjuster said that I can go through arbitration. I don’t know what to do. What can I do about it?"

Car insurance and crash?
so i am 17 and i got in my first car crash since ive got my license about half a year ago. the car crash damages were about 5 thousand on a 8 thousand dollar car. does that mean my insurance is going to shoot up? and im not gonna be able to drive?

I’ve had a term life insurance policy for eight years and it lapsed what can I do?
So I have had a term life insurance for eight years and three months ago my house was robed and my purse went missing. I canceled a lot of bank accounts and opened new ones. my life insurance was one payment that was deducted automatically. well since I canceled my account the payment was not honored for two months. now that I called my insurance company they tell me my policy lapsed and I cannot pay the backed up amounts and continue my policy. Now they want me to get a new one and start all over again. what can I do can they really do that or what are my options???? help it gets expensive since I am older now.

How much in total would a decent car be for teenager?
How much in total would be a decent enough car to start off with for a new driver? And how much would the insurance be?

Why do most people try to scare young drivers with large insurance costs?
I am a responsible teen. Why do some people try to tell me I’m not? I hate generalization.

Can you have a baby without insurance?..?
Can you have a baby without insurance?

How much will a speedping ticket raise my car insurance in California?
Hi, Last night I got my first speeding ticket ever. I am a 18 year old male. The officer claims I was going 84 but I dont believe him because he said he lasered me at 1am and usually I am under 80mph. Anyways, If I go to court and do drivers school and remove this ticket, what will happen to my insurance rate? I have all state."

Motorcycle insurance in ontario?
Im 21 years old and im looking for cheap motorcycle insurance in ontario. Any suggestions?

What is the cheapest north carolina car insurance?
What is the cheapest north carolina car insurance?

How can anyone afford private health insurance in USA?
I’m thinking about going into private business in the USA, but I’m concerned about how to insure myself with health insurance. The policies I’m seeing are extremely expensive, and the deductibles are quite high. How do people who start their own business manage?"

Will car insurance pay up?
When I renewed my car insurance I was unemployed, so it only covered SDP. I am working again, and tonight had an accident on my way home from work. Will the insurance pay up since I forgot to tell them I am commuting as well now? I suspect not, and feel like an idiot, but would like other opinions before I lose all heart."

What is the penalty for driving with no insurance?
What is the penalty for driving with no insurance?

How much would car insurance be for me?
Does anybody know how much (on average) car insurance is for an 18 year old with no accidents/tickets? I’m thinking about getting my first car by Dec. 2012 (or maybe early 2013). Of course it will be a used car (probably a sedan from somewhere between 2005 – present) since it’s my first car (idk if that matters w/ the insurance, i think it does)
How much will car insurance cost?
I am 19 and got taken off my parents policy because I had to at fault accidents. I am a female college freshman who would be driving a 1996 Honda Accord. About how much Should I expect to pay for auto insurance? I just want basic coverage. Also I have had my license for about 2 and a half years.

Cost of Home Owners Insurance vs Rental Property Insurance?
Might be moving out soon and renting my house just wondering how much more does it cost usually to change from Home owners property insurance to insurance for a rental property? Also I have a home owners mortgage/loan on the property would it be a problem with the bank if I rent out the property (would the mortage interest rate increase or other costs)? Thanks.

Can I take out a life insurance policy on my child’s father?
My ex is a very big risk taker and our son is only two years old. Being a single mom is very financially straining and if he was to die I would have to go onto public assistance. Is there a way I could take out a life insurance policy on him where I am the beneficiary? I’m terrified that he will do something stupid and wind up dead and my son and I will be stuck living off of welfare.

What is the average cost of a six month insurance policy?
life insurance, car insurance."

Why is car insurance so high?
I am just at a loss as a new driver. Passed my test recently and just cannot find affordable car insurance it’s madness. The cheapest quotes that I am getting are 4000 and I think it’s disgusting. And its annoying because they add all this criteria which just shouldn’t matter. The system is ageist as well as sexist as young male, new driver just seems to be impossible to get insured for. I only have an old Renault Clio P reg and I paid a very small amount for it and I’m just disgusted at the cost of it. I wanted to know if theres anything that can be done about it? I find it annoying as you can’t change your age or your postcode or all this stuff that doesn’t matter. I’ve got home insurance that I pay waaaay less for a month is madness."

Boyfriend ran a red light and is going to court. What should he expect?
My boyfriend ran a red light and was pulled over by an officer. I doubt he ran the red light because he drives so carefully that there’s no way, so I advised him to fight it but he said no. So what can he expect when he goes to court? He is seventeen and this is his first violation. Will he get community service? How much will the fine be? What will the judge most likely do to him?"

How do i get cheaper Car Insurance?
I passed my test about a month ago and my mum wants to put me on her insurance. It is a 2002 1L Nissan micra it’s a rubbish little car but how would I get cheaper than like 5000 for insurance? Thanks
Cheapest car to insure for first driver 17?
i want to be drivign this year but the insurance is crazy! i looked at a 1l corsa 1litre is one of smallest engines you can get and its 5k a year so what cars are cheap to insure at 17 and a roughly figure? i dont want any ridiculous cars such as fiat panda smart car ect if im paying so much i want it to be semi nice the ford ka is also abit to feminim for my liking i like minis golf polos 106 corsas astras those type of cars cheers :] would really appreciate the help cheers joe
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web site where one can get rates from different companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2migakursave
Can whole life insurance premium go up after 20 years and on a fixed income?
Can whole life insurance premium go up after 20 years and on a fixed income?

Staying on my mother’s health insurance?
I’m 19 years old, in good health, and moving out. My mother has been laid off and is getting a job out of state which is forcing me to move out (i’m not complaining just informing). She will be on cobra health insurance until the new job’s health insurance kicks in but I was wondering if I’d still be able to be covered under her new job’s insurance if we aren’t living together. The only reason I ask this is because I am currently working part time at a job that offers health insurance but it is $70 per month. If it were up to me I’d go without health insurance but she informed me that it is required by law now (yay). I’ve read in some places that I would be able to stay covered by my mother’s insurance until age 26 but I’ve also read in other places that if my job offers health insurance I cannot be covered on someone else’s as a dependent. I live in Georgia if that matters! Any tips/suggestions welcomed, thanks!"

Do they have doctors clinics for people who dont have insurance for sickness?
i think i have a sinus infection and this damn cold is going on 3 weeks now, not feeling better ugh, but no insurance, where can i go, the only thing i can think of is the emergency room, dont have the money to pay 200-300 doc visits"

Best life insurance company?
http://susilobambangyudhoyono.cn/health-insurance.html http://susilobambangyudhoyono.cn/health-insurance.html http://susilobambangyudhoyono.cn/health-insurance.html

"Will the USA one day have affordable, comprehensive health insurance for all its citizens?"
Will this be a reality one day soon? Other countries have it, and they have maintained their systems for generations now. Why not the USA?"

Question about black box car insurance?
Age 17, what are conditions on most black boxes. It says insurance can go up if you drive poorly but if you pay for a year at once, how can they charge you. I understand if you pay monthly the next month will increase. If I’m given a quote of 2000 a year, and pay this at once, how can this go down or up based On my driving if already payed"

How long do I have after a home insurance policy renews to cancel without penalty?
Homeowners policy in ny. I am shopping around for a new a policy and the policy coverage will renew tomorrow. Wanted to see how long I have until they cancel on me or I have until to notice them of new policy

Why do I need car insurance?
Ok, i have my permit and will get my driver’s liscence soon, but i am not going to buy a car for a while. If i am just going to borrow one of my parents’ cars, to go shopping and stuff like that, do i need car insurance if i never borrow it overnight or anything like that?"

My father had taken a life insurance policy out on me and my brother when we were born. How would I go about finding it?
I don’t know the name of the insurance company. All I know is that he had paid it faithfully every year, and I would hate to see all of his hard work be lost. We live in Minnesota if that helps at all?"

Is a 2002 corvette z06 a safe car for a teen?
Well i like how people are pulling the rich kid card…actually i do work for stuff i have a 3.5gpa and work in the family business on top…i have no intentions of going 140, and no college kid is going to force me…a REAL friend wouldnt tell to do stupid stuff like that or put him or myself in that danger. also i would like to break down that wall of kids and driving fast..yes i know kids drive fast and stupid…those arent my intentions..i love the sound of the car and the way it looks…im not going to get a Pontiac because there out of business and parts would cost more and be harder to find so i wouldn’t want to deal with those kinds of problems in the future…ALSO BEFORE ANSWERING PLEASE READ CAREFULLY…"

At Fault Car Insurance Doesn’t want to cover the Damage caused to my Vehicle by thier Insured Driver!?
When the Accident occured it was the Unlicensed Driver Teenage son behind the wheel but what caused the Accident is the insured sister grabbing the Steering Wheel when she felt her brother was driving too fast… So in my eyes she was the cause of it even though the brother was behind the wheel! She had control of the wheel at the time of the collision! Im not seeking no big settlement but just for my Truck too get the repairs needed!

I have been caught doing 67 with the average speed check cameras in a 50 Zone. What will happen to me?
I have been caught doing 67 with the average speed check cameras in a 50 Zone. What will happen to me?

Would a pontiac grand prix have high insurance?
the car is a 2001 Pontiac Grand Prix SE 4 Door Sedan. I am 24. Would a car like this generally have higher insurance rates than average?

How much will insurance be on a 2006 mitsubishi eclipse?
Hi im 24 years old and I’m going to get a black 2006 Mitsubishi eclipse automatic v6. And just wanted to know how much the insurance will cost, i haven’t been in any car crashes with my current car and have a good driving record."

"Can I keep the check from the insurance, and don’t repair my car?"
My car was hit by another car, and the other driver’s insurance is willing to cover my repair cost. So I went to a body shop and got the estimate which is over 1k. That looks like a lot of money. I was wondering, if the insurance company agrees to give me a check, can I just keep the money and don’t repair my car? Would the insurance company know? And since I left my contact info to the body shop, is the body shop going to chase me down? Thanks~!"

Many Copper Thefts – What should I look for in my home insurance policy that will cover this?
Is there anything that I should look for in within my home insurance policy that will cover copper theft and damage of my home. (Air Conditioning Unit, Water Heater, Pipes, etc) Should anything be added to my policy?"

Does Scrapping my car Affect Insurance?
I have 2 months left to pay on my insurance, after this 2 months i will earn my 1 years NCB – will scrapping the car affect the insurance and my ability to get the NCB. Car needs to be scrapped as someone damaged it badly, costs too much to fix and if i claim insurance will go up, so just wanna get rid as it has no tax or mot. UK question"

If i have liability insurance and i hit a car but the car leaves the accident will my insurance pay?
i did get the other cars tag number and the officer was going to see if he can find the other person. i pick up police report today.

"What is the best Child Life Insurance to buy, Term or Whole.?
Which Company?

I have state farm renters insurance does this cover my stolen riding lawn mower?
I have state farm renters insurance does this cover my stolen riding lawn mower?

Cheapest auto insurance for a teen?
im 18, got a used car, and now need insurance to drive it. my family has AAA auto and if im added to that ill be paying 2k a year. i also work at target and might get a discount on metlife or travelers but i cant get quotes online and also think it wount beat the adding on plan. is there any good autoinsurance or should i just be added on parents?"

Car Insurance?
He has to get insurance before he can get his license. So his work insurance for driving vehicles wouldn’t work for that because with an SR-22 you have to keep your insurance policy current for 3 years straight. (He is leaving this job in 5 months because we are moving, thus he would be without insurance again when we moved and lose his license again.) I cant see his boss wanting to pay for the extra insurance on him either since it will obviously be high with the SR-22. And I don’t think you can buy a car if you don’t have a license in the first place?? We can’t afford another car and his insurance (because I am sure it will be ALOT! He’s male, under 25, and needs an SR-22)"

Can someone explain how car insurance works?
Specifically, how do you pay for auto insurance? Do you make monthly payments or do you pay it at one time?"

Estimated car insurance premium for a Camaro/Corvette?
I am looking to buy either a 2002 Camaro (5.7L V8) or a 2000 – 2002 Corvette (5.7L V8). I am wondering how much insurance will cost me. The detailed information and questions are as below: 1. Age: 34 2. Have been driving in the States for little less than 4 years. No accident at all. Only one speeding ticket about 3 years ago. (I had been driving for 10 years in Seoul, Korea with no accident at all, but it didn’t count) 3. I used to drive a 2007 Toyota Tundra (5.7L V8), which I sold a few days ago. I paid about 450 dollars/6 months for full coverage. Questions: 1. How much would it cost me if I buy either one mentioned above? (even ballpark number would be appreciated) 2. Do year and purchasing price (or resale value) affect premium? For example, buying a 2008 brand new Corvette or a 2000 used Corvette makes a difference? 3. I know it would be higher to have a sports car, but do my age and driving record affect premium? If yes, how much do they affect?"

Where can I get private health insurance?
I need health insurance, like I know many people do. I have cancer, but I guess that’s not considered a disabilty because I was turned down. My job does not pay for medical. I know several married couples where they have two different insurance policies through each of their employers, and they get to pick and choose which one to use. I don’t have a spouse. I know several people who are alcoholics who have an HMO through their retirement and they are in the hospital every other month, simply because they have over drank. They run to the doctor every two months for very trivial things/ I know of several who abuse the veterans hospital from runny noses to a simple headache, plus they are paid monthly for a disabilty they don’t have. They just don’t want to work. I think married couples should only be able to use one insurance policy, and these others should be only allowed to go to the doctor a few times a year. If they are an alcoholic send them to AA."
Cheapest car to insure for first driver 17?
i want to be drivign this year but the insurance is crazy! i looked at a 1l corsa 1litre is one of smallest engines you can get and its 5k a year so what cars are cheap to insure at 17 and a roughly figure? i dont want any ridiculous cars such as fiat panda smart car ect if im paying so much i want it to be semi nice the ford ka is also abit to feminim for my liking i like minis golf polos 106 corsas astras those type of cars cheers :] would really appreciate the help cheers joe
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web site where one can get rates from different companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2migakursave

Leave a comment